I won! I won!

I just received word that I won honorable mention in last month’s  Humor Press awards. The winning entry was “The Eight Year Old Pill Pusher“.

Thanks to all of my faithful readers, most of whom at this point are also personal friends.Check it out:

http://www.humorpress.com/

Click on honorable mentions and scroll down to see my name.

Published in: on June 22, 2009 at 1:47 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ljlicht.wordpress.com/2009/06/22/i-won-i-won/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m so proud of you! And it is hysterical, by the way!

  2. Dear Laurie,

    Thrice blessed and one honorable mention! You rock woman! Keep writing! I see a book in the making!

    Much love, Mama Linda

  3. Dearest Laurie,

    Thrice blessed and once honorably mentioned!

    I see a book in the making! You rock woman!

    Love, Linda


Leave a Reply

